against man

Album: against man (2010)

Obtain: Free Album Download

Song: damned critics

Bitrate: 128kbps

Plays: 311 - Today: 0

  Download Song Add to Playlist


against man is hardcore punk band from the Philippines. composed of jeff cipriano(vocals) alan roldan(guitar) arwin salonga(guitar) roberto domingo(bass) frederick ferrer(drums).bands main influences goes back to the old circle jerks, black flag, suicidal tendencies, cromags descendents, minor threat, sick of it all and DRI.. in the philippines we've shared the stage with some countries heavy hitters such as THROW, TAME THE TIKBALANG TSA BAD OMEN and many more